In Wellington – a short post

18 11 2007

In Wellington today. I arrived yesterday from Auckland on the Overlander. A very nice trip, and it was a very nice, sunny day – over 100 photos. My notebook is in Auckland, so no photos at the moment.

Wellington for my birthday on a Sunday night was a bit of a bust – makes Ottawa look lively! But I am not on this trip to party, so that is OK.

Today I will be walking about Wellington, with a late flight back to Auckland on Pacific Blue. Then three more nights and I make my way home!

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

